91be716484 · docs: updated Loki to Coyote · Updated 2026-08-04 16:08:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?